AJES – Academic Journal of Educational Sciences

Editor-In-Chief:

Feliks Tans

E-mail: feliks.tans@staf.undana.ac.id, felikstans@gmail.com, WA: (+62)-81338628034

(Postgraduate School, Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA)

Managing Editor:

Marry Ann Maslak

E-mail: maslakm@stjohns.edu

(St. John’s Catholic University, New York)

Editors:

Bernie Neville, e-mail: b.neville@latrobe.edu.au (La Trobe University, AUSTRALIA); Agustinus Semiun, e-mail: agustinussemiun@yahoo.com , mobile: (+62)-81339432544 (Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA); Gary Hulton, e-mail: hulton@hawaii.edu  (University of Hawai’i at Manoa); Fransiskus Bustan, e-mail: fransiskus.bustan@yahoo.com , mobile: (+62)-81236286846 (Nusa Cendana University, Kupang, INDONESIA); Gerard Pals, e-mail: g.pals@vumc.nl  (VU University, THE NETHERLANDS); H. Steinhauer, e-mail: h.steinhauer@hum.leidenuniv.nl  (Leiden University, THE NETHERLAND); Chris Shepherd, e-mail: chris.shepherd@anu.edu.au (ANU, AUSTRALIA); Felicia N. Utorodewo, e-mail: cisnuradi@yahoo.com , WA: 08111994491 (Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, INDONESIA); Dwi Noverini Djenar, e-mail: novi.djenar@usyd.edu.au (Sydney University, AUSTRALIA); Maria Luardini, e-mail: maria_luardini@edu.upr.ac.id , WA 081251667165 (Universitas Palangka Raya, INDONESIA); Maria Magdalena Letek Koten, e-mai: koten.lena@yahoo.com (+67) 073559689 (Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e – UNTL); Juliana Wijaya, e-mail: jwijaya@humnet.ucla.edu (CSEAS Indonesian Studies, University of California, Los Angeles); Monika Gultom, e-mail: monikagultom@gmail.com (+62) 8114814122 (Papua University, INDONESIA); Laila Maharani, e-mail: maharani.laila2@gmail.com (+62) 82377835902 (Universitas Islam Lampung, INDONESIA);  Ch. Krisnandari Ekowati, e-mail: ekowati@staf.undana.co.id  WA: (+62) 812-3776-529 (Nusa Cendana University); Fr. Gonzaga Jelaut Saur, OFM, Order of Friars Minor, Papua New Guinea and Salomon Island, phone: (+62) 81344036325, e-mail: gonsaofm@yahoo.com.au

Acquisition and Co-Editors:

Yandres A. Dj. Lao, e-mail: yandreslao@teachers.org, WA: (+62)-82237939107 (Kupang, INDONESIA); Sulistyastuti Sutomo, e-mail: yayangsutomo@gmail.com WA: (+62)-81370824293 (Kupang, INDONESIA); Maria Regina Jaga, e-mail: mzj0055@auburn.edu, phone: +13344443710 (Auburn, Alabama, USA); Atanasio A. GusmãoFreitas Belo, e-mail: gusmaoata@gmail.com WA: (+670)-78364695 (University of Dili – Timor Leste).